Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

KEY DATES FOR HARVEST TERM 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION

Day Date Event
Monday September 13 Harvest term resumes virtually
Sunday September 19 Boarders resumes physically
Monday September 20 Whole School resumes physically
Wednesday September 29 High School Prefects and Students Body Council Inauguration
Friday October 1 Class of 2021 Graduation Ceremoney(High School)
Thursday October 14 30th Anniversary Commemoration Service
Sunday October 17 30th Anniversary Thanksgiving
Monday October 18 Public Holiday - Eid al-Maulud
Tuesday - Friday October 19-22 Half term assessments
Monday - Friday October 25 - 29 Half term break
Monday Novenber 1 Second half term resumes
Several days December 1 - 10 End of term Examination
Wednesday December 15 Harvest term ends