Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

KEY DATES FOR HARVEST TERM 2022/2023 ACADEMIC SESSION

Bloom Term Dates and Key Events

Day Date Event
Sunday January 8 Boarders Resumption
Monday January 9 Whole School Resumes
Wednesday January 25 Science Day(High Sch)
Several Days January 31 - February 8 Half Term Assessment
Thursday February 16 Inter-house Sport(Junior School)
Friday February 17 Inter-house Sport(High School)
Monday - Friday February 20 - 24 Half Term Break
Sunday February 26 Boarders Resumption from Mid Term Break
Monday February 27 Whole School Resumption from Mid Term Break
Monday - Friday March 6 - 10 Book Week
Wednesday March 15 Mother's Day Assembly (Junior School)
Friday March 17 Tea Party (JuniorSchool)
Several Days March 17 - 24 End of Term Examination(High Sch)
Several Days March 26 - 30 Year 11 Leadership Camp
Monday - Friday March 27 - 31 End of Term Examination(JuniorSch)
Friday March 31 End of Bloom Term
Tuesday April 4 Academic Review Day